She sells sex to me, my wife does

She sells sex to me, my wife does
In lingerie she dresses, if her account I keep filling
Role playing she does, if my money she keeps handling
When I am broke and dry;
In her pajamas she starts hiding
Every touch, she meets with a frown, her body starts aching
My hands brushed aside, her head constantly aching
My kisses turned away, her stomach starts cramping
I tell you, she sells sex to me my wife does

She sells sex to me, my wife does
When the fridge is filled and the gas filled up
My neighbors can only envy the sounds of the night
The men stare at me in surprise and the women wink slyly with every glance
When her dresses are new all designer wear….
I spend days yawning long sleepless nights
When I tell her it’s the wrong time of the month
At night she turns, it’s the wrong time of the month she quips
I tell you am doomed for she sells sex to me, my wife does
She sells sex to me, my wife does

Her family must be in on it too, the dowry was just the start
Monthly I pay installments or alone I sleep
Daily I buy gifts or it’s the pillows I hold
She sells sex to me, my wife does

5 thoughts on “She sells sex to me, my wife does

Leave a Reply

